What Happens Now (Hardcover)

What Happens Now Cover Image
$17.99
Available in our Warehouse: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After, an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen

The summer Ari first sees Camden, she longs for him from afar. When the two forge a true connection the following summer, Ari lets herself fall . . . hard. As their romance blossoms, she'll have to discover the very real boy behind her infatuation while also struggling with her own demons, obligations, and loyalties.

What Happens Now is an insightful and touching novel about learning to heal, learning to love, and what happens when fantasy becomes reality, from acclaimed author Jennifer Castle.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062250476
ISBN-10: 0062250477
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: June 7th, 2016
Pages: 384
Language: English