26 Main Street, Millerton, NY - (518) 789-3797

Montgomery Row, Rhinebeck, NY - (845) 876-0500

Hours      Join Our Email List      Twitter      Facebook





Author Talk & Book signing with NY Times Bestselling Thriller writer Andrew Gross - "Everything to Lose"

06/13/2014 7:00 pm

This event will be held at Oblong Books & Music, 6422 Montgomery St., Rhinebeck, NY.

Share this event on Facebook!

Fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and David Baldacci who love a gripping murder mystery and police thriller will love Andrew Gross's newest novel - Everything to Lose - a  blistering thriller, set during the tragic aftermath of Hurricane Sandy.

ANDREW GROSS is the New York Times bestselling author of No Way Back, 15 Seconds, Eyes Wide Open, The Blue Zone, The Dark Tide, Don't Look Twice, and Reckless. He is also coauthor of five number one bestsellers with James Patterson, including Judge & Jury and Lifeguard. His books have been translated into more than twenty-five languages.

In Everything to Lose, a determined, (down on her luck,) mother caring for her handicapped son becomes entangled in a murderous conspiracy to keep a twenty year old secret buried in this blistering thriller, set during the tragic aftermath of Hurricane Sandy. While driving along a suburban back road, Hilary Blum, who's just lost her job and whose deadbeat husband has left her alone to care for her son with Asperger's, witnesses a freakish accident. A car ahead of her careens down a hill and slams into a tree. Stopping to help, she discovers the driver dead—and a satchel stuffed with a half a million dollars.

 

Everything to Lose (Hardcover)

$26.99
ISBN-13: 9780061656002
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow & Company, 4/2014

Location: 
Street:
6422 Montgomery St., Suite 6
City:
Rhinebeck
,
Province:
New York
Postal Code:
12572-0482
Country:
United States