Works for Violin & Orchestra

SKU: 5020926031723

Composers: Julius Harrison, Samuel Coleridge-Taylor


Legend (Conzertstuck) Op.14
Romance in G Op.39
1st Movement: Allegro Maestoso - Vivace - Allegro Molto
2nd Movement: Andante Semplice - Andantino
3rd Movement: Allegro Molto - Moderato
Bredon Hill - a Rhapsody for Violin and Orchestra

We appreciate your continued support!

If you would like to make a donation to help us through CLICK HERE.