Metamorphosis - A Collection of Haiku Poetry on Love, Grief and Healing (Paperback)

Metamorphosis - A Collection of Haiku Poetry on Love, Grief and Healing By D. L. Heather Cover Image
$14.99
Available in our Warehouse: Usually Ships in 3-8 Days

Description


An extended edition off of the best selling poetry book, Metamorphosis. This edition has over 118 new poems, along with the 50 poems previously published. This book is for those who feel trapped in the thoughts their mind produces following the death of a loved one.


A collection of haiku poetry inspired by the author's personal experiences with love, grief and healing. A perfect read for fans of Pierre Alex Jeanty and Jack Kerouac.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780473585938
ISBN-10: 0473585936
Publisher: Under the Press Publishing
Publication Date: January 25th, 2022
Pages: 184
Language: English