Ashes (Ashes Trilogy #1) (Compact Disc)

Ashes (Ashes Trilogy #1) Cover Image
This item is not currently available to order.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Ashes Trilogy series.


An electromagnetic pulse flashes across the sky, destroying every electronic device, wiping out every computerized system, and killing billions. Alex hiked into the woods to say good-bye to her dead parents and her personal demons. Now desperate to find out what happened after the pulse crushed her to the ground, Alex meets up with Tom -- a young soldier -- and Ellie, a girl whose grandfather was killed by the EMP. For this improvised family and the others who are spared, it's now a question of who can be trusted and who is no longer human.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781455824205
ISBN-10: 1455824208
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: September 6th, 2011
Language: English
Series: Ashes Trilogy