FANG Volume 6 (Paperback)

FANG Volume 6 By Ashe Valisca (Editor), Kyell Gold, Whyte Yoté Cover Image
Available in our Warehouse: Usually Ships in 3-8 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Fang series.


There is something enchanting about the Victorian era. It was an era of discovery, exploration, and invention both in and out of the bed chambers. Men researched into the depths of the mind, watched each other fall to depravity, and witnessed the birth of inspiration and lust. All while keeping up appearances.

The authors for Fang 6 have explored the many parts of the Victorian world and have carefully crafted a collection to stimulate your senses and desires. So find a fainting couch, relax, and enjoy.


Ashes by Slip-Wolf

Inspiration by Whyte Yot

The Gallant Endeavour by Tym Greene

Initiation by Kyell Gold

Moral Folly by Miriam Curzon

Summoning by Tym Greene

Tithes by Chris "Sparf" Williams

While the Wind Shook the Barley by NightEyes DaySpring

Cover illustration by Mehndi

Product Details
ISBN: 9781614502401
ISBN-10: 1614502404
Publisher: Bad Dog Books
Publication Date: June 23rd, 2015
Pages: 250
Language: English
Series: Fang