Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki! (Paperback)

Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki! By Kanako Inuki Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Oblong Books - Rhinebeck
4 on hand, as of Dec 6 9:07pm
(GRAPHIC LITERATURE)
Oblong Books - Millerton
4 on hand, as of Dec 6 9:07pm
(GRAPHIC LITERATURE)

Description


From the mind of Japan’s “queen of horror manga” comes a short story collection sure to put a grin on your face and send a chill down your spine. Survive six of the author’s hand-picked scares, plus original commentary from the author.

Fans of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, and Mermaid Saga, your collection isn't complete until you're very afraid of Kanako Inuki!


JAPAN'S “QUEEN OF HORROR MANGA” RETURNS!

The six hair-raising stories selected for this collection feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki’s signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.

About the Author


Inuki’s long career in horror manga includes past works such Presents and School Zone. Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki! is the English-language debut of several of her stories.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781646516513
ISBN-10: 1646516516
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: October 4th, 2022
Pages: 160
Language: English