Down the Rabbit Hole (Paperback)

Down the Rabbit Hole Cover Image
$19.54
Available in our Warehouse: Usually Ships in 3-8 Days

Description


Fans of Girl in Pieces, All the Bright Places, and Wintergirls will love this debut novel
Anna is trapped and the newest resident of Rosewood, a treatment center for girls like her, girls with eating disorders. The facility's full of locked doors, angry patients, cynical nurses, and endless rules that Anna must endure so she cango back home. In order to be discharged, Anna must work through the strict program, confusing truths, and startling revelations.
As Anna progresses through her treatment, she is forced to examine her relationships inside and out of the hospital, with her family and with food. Anna must relearn what healthy really is and what she wants to do with her life after many years of being an anorexic.Intimate and filled with gritty realism and self-discovery, Mary Beth Clark's debut is heartbreakingly real and fearless. It's a story you won't be able to put down.
Product Details
ISBN: 9798501678866
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: May 9th, 2021
Pages: 446
Language: English