Trespass (Kobo eBook)

Trespass By Thomas Dooley Cover Image
Available Now


The 2013 National Poetry Series selection, chosen by poet and novelist Charlie Smith.

Established in 1978 by legendary editor Dan Halpern, the National Poetry Series has discovered many new and emerging voices and has been instrumental in launching the careers of poets and writers such as Billy Collins, Mark Doty, Denis Johnson, Cole Swensen, Thylias Moss, Mark Levine, and Dionisio D. Martinez.

Trespass, the winner of the National Poetry Series open competition, showcases a powerful poetic talent who explores the darker side of domestic life with unique and startling vision.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062338839
Publisher: Harper Perennial
Publication Date: September 30th, 2014