Kayla Miller - Signed Books

Pre-order a signed, personalized copy of Kayla Miller's new graphic novel Act!

ACT by Kayla Millerkayla miller

How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is you?

Olive is excited to start sixth grade: new teachers, new experiences, and a field trip to the big city with her best buds!
 
But when Olive finds out that a school policy is keeping some kids from going on the trip, she decides to act. She's prepared to do whatever it takes to be heard—even if it means running against Trent and Sawyer, two of her closest friends, in the student council election! With intense campaign competition and emotions running high, can Olive make a big change and keep her friends?
 
Author-illustrator Kayla Miller crafts a genuine and inspiring story about evolving friendships, supportive family, and finding out that you—yes, you—have the power to make a difference. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.

We are proud to be Kayla Miller's local bookstore. Act releases on May 5, 2020. 

$12.99
SKU: 9780358206354a

$12.99
SKU: 9781328911124a

$12.99
SKU: 9781328530820a

Signed Books: